human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world.some people think that this cannot be changed,while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Nowadays, human lifestyles are affected by vegetation and animals around the world. this is one of the issues facing habitats and species.some communities think we can not diverse crowd and others believe that we can innovate some actions to change the nation.in my,opinion public change some actions government should take and give the limit to do the things. i will explain both views and I will give my opinion on this essay. to begin with, humans are destroying many forests and vegetation to fulfil the need. several communities are cutting down the trees to do furniture and some society kill the animals for the meat and use leather products.due to the lack of planning the new places are near to the water resources, thus disturbing the ecosystem. moreover, the public increasing day by day they are occupying places where animals and plants habitats and it will negatively impact the plants and animals. for instance,many of us and countries of Asia are overcrowded and built by sacrificing nature. secondly,we have to control these things every individual and government should be responsible for this adjustment, the government should take some awareness to the public and they can conduct the campaign activities to know the people what habitats are facing and what is the effect we are facing, moreover, every individual plant some trees and protect some animals and do not cut the trees on a daily,basis it will reduce the environmental problems. for example, the same model is being followed by some European countries. in conclusion, I think that the activities of mankind have to be under control in order to keep the world green and keep all the species alive.