Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Bullying in schools is always a warning consideration which is frequently brought by the unawareness of both the ringleader and the victim as well as the lack of caring from the responsible mentors: teachers, parents, and guardians. This essay will discuss both causes then give out equitable solutions. “Every children were born with the kindest nature” (Chinese idioms). First of all, it’s lack of awareness makes oppressors promoting wrong attitude and aggressive actions towards their friends without feeling guilty. On the other hand, the bullied one does not know how to protect himself by reporting to teachers or his own parents or even worse, he acknowledges to the situation and accepts the bully as an unfortunate. Secondly, the responsibility from guiders plays a crucial role in controlling students what they should and should not. For instance, most of cases occurred in public schools, where one teacher have to take care of too many students in a class, because those teachers may make light of some conflicts between students leading to a bully. Moreover, A child usually looks up to their parents so he could easily be affected if their parents bring him up by shouting, hitting when he makes a mistake and let he feel that violence is the best way to be the ruler. Correspondingly, the key method to solve school bully is making up the children’s minds, raising their sense of bully prevention by well educating from both sides. Adults’ interruption still has essential role for prevention. Frequent talks with children can let they be willing to share if they have any trouble. In conclusion, oppressing in academy needs to be completely eliminated. The more healthy and well educated students, the more good-personality and successful generation.