Some people say that holding sport competitions can cause problems for the host country. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Sports will play a vital role in a country's economy,they will represent the significance of the nation.Some people often believe that the host country should not hold sports rivalry as it will cause problems and others argue that holding sports championships will not cause any harm.In my opine, territories should not hold sports matches as it will increase encourage social and economic improvement.The below essay will elucidate both views with relevant examples. To begin with, being responsible for conducting sports tournaments could be financially overwhelming.For a country, to host the tournaments they should have the right financial ability to provide the relevant infrastructures and amenities. For example, a lack of capacity to fund such projects can lead to financial debts and will affect the country's progress. In addition to this, during these activities visitors from other countries will come to participate, and as a result, they can be infiltration of immigrants unlawfully this may be problematic. However, there will be more benefits for a country that is hosting competitions such as the Olympics and the world cup. Firstly, It promotes social and cultural integration. Secondly,Gatherings like the Olympics required a lot of people from different nations, in this way,individuals get to meet and learn different languages and skills from each other. Additionally, with the high influx of visitors, organizations such as hotels and malls can make lots of income from patronised foreigners, therefore contributing to economic progress. Furthermore,competitions like these compel the authorities to construct structures that will be beneficial to society in the long run. For example, when my country hosted the World's Tennis Tournament, the government was compelled to build new roads and bridges in towns. This evolution has been rewarding to date. In conclusion, although some people may have a different assertion on this topic. I believe, and totally agree that countries which host sports competitions are in a position to have more social and economical benefits.