Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating up a debate over women ’s profession. While some hold a strong view that women should be treated equally with males in a nation's police or armed forces, the opposite makes a statement that these occupations are not suited for them. While the latter is valid to some extent, I consider myself an advocate of the former. On the one hand, numerous people still have the stereotype that women are not suitable for highly demanding jobs. Joining the police or military requires a perfect physical condition with high durability while going on missions. Sometimes there are tasks that require intense concentration without any chronic stress that women frequently struggle with. For instance, they are more likely to lose stamina in specific circumstances such as marching in a long path for a long time. As a result, based on popular belief, these sorts of careers seem not to be appropriate for women. On the other hand, people currently reside in a fast-paced world where technology is becoming increasingly developed and widespread, making women more able to engage in the police and army. Being well-trained and armed with advanced technologies gives them a better chance of performing than they used to do in the past. Military vehicles, modern armor and weapons can be cited as astounding examples. With the emergence of top-notch equipment, women will not need to use too much endurance and will be more effective in combat. Therefore, contrary to popular belief, females should be given the same opportunities as males in a country's police or armed forces. In conclusion, with the development of the world, women could be qualified in the police or military force.