Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home,leisure and work activities. To what extend do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

At first I would like to begin with advantages of information technology. In our society our life depends on new technologies. Let's talk about examples, even simple shopping is changed in this century. In the earlier life people had to go to the malls and and buys things that they needed in cash. Fortunatelly Unfortunately, in our sentury we do not have to go to any malls or borrow any money, even credit cards are not necessary. We can order everything on the Internet and they deliver products that you ordered to your home. You can get things with a just one click without going your home. And you can use these technologies for educational purposes. In this last years it really helped for many students from many different countries. By Covid 19 many educational places such as universities, colleges, even schools could not study offline. And in these times many new technologies like Google Meet or Zoom etc. helped us to continue our educational development. However, everything has advantage and disadvantage affects. And in this case information technologies are not perfect. Many technologies like laptop, mobile phone and other softwares like these have bad effects to humans health. If we just may go back for a moment, before inventing techologies many people did not wear any glasses and they had not poor eyesight. And most people did not suffer from headache. These are disadvantages of information technologies. In conclusion, if scientists develope developed technologies in the nearly future, it will be great invention in humans history.