Childhood obesity is a growing concern these days. How can we solve this problem?

These days a large number of children and not only are suffering from obesity. This is mostly due to the unhealthy foods and people’s refusal to exercise. So what can be done about this problem? To begin with, an effective solution would be to encourage people to have healthy meals at school and at work. For instance, they could make their own food at home or sign a petition for having healthy meals at the place they work or study. As a result, a lot less people would stop buying unhealthy food and snacks and eventually they would get used to eating healthy. Another solution would be to find more time for exercising. For example, anyone could create a schedule and go to the gym in their free time and eventually lower their fats. Consequently, more and more people are going to start exercising more frequently, it will become a habit and everyone is going to get healthy. In conclusion, I believe that it is possible to solve this problem with ease. All the responsibilities lie on ourselves, so we must take our live in our hands before it’s too late.