Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous scientists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. In my opinion, there are only benefits playing musical instruments. Initially, listening to music, singing or playing musical instruments can give us an amazing mood. After school children should listen to music, sing,dance or play own favourite musical instruments. They can enjoy doing it. They can go an additional course to learn dancing, singing or playing musical instruments. Furthermore, schools have a perfect subject - music. In my own experience,when I studied at school my favorite subject was music, because in that lesson we could relax. We could sing our favorite songs. Teacher was just a fantastic woman. She taught us to love music. In conclusion, I totally agree with this statement. In addition, parents should give a chance for children to choose their future job and they should be interested in their children in music. In my opinion, music - must be childrens' hobby. Moreover, in the future children, who love music,when they are likely to be an adult, music maybe their second profession. After doing their work, they can play musical instruments and earn extra money. If someone wants to be rich, that is the best way.