Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Bullying - is one of the main problems of all the time. This problems was in the earlier life and still continues to bother modern society. To begin with causes of the bullying, there many reasons for this. Let's look at several main examples. At first, money is one of the vital examples. It's not a secret that, many people used to respected wealthy families. Also they used to bully whom is poor and despitse despise despised them. And this problem still continues even, in our modern, educated century. In the second place, health and appearence is also important to many humans. They like good- looking people. Even, some people consider that, dressing is a key of communicating with society. And students from poor families and have some problems with their health are most bullied students in the schools. This affects decreases enthusiasm for learning and causes to be depressed. And their goals, dreams die. To solve this problems I would suggest to any educational places, like school, university etc. to emloy more psychologists. And to work more directly with students. In conclusion, bullying, despiting and other actions are like this human's main lack. However, we cannot say that, all people are like this. Fortunatelly Unfortunately, there are many geneours and understanding people. From my point of view, these good people helped us to live in peace.