Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, choosing where one can live to have better future has raised many arguments. Some people believe that cities provide much more positive points for their residents while others opine that rural areas would be appropriate places. I, personally, agree with the former one and in forthcoming paragraphs I shall clean my thoughts. To begin with, cities especially metropolitan cities offer a wide range of opportunities for ones' improvement. To explain this, many job opportunities offering by big companies would be available for city dwellers. Take "Digikala" and " Irancel " as well-paid firms which are located in capital of Iran and as a job requirement they hire individuals who live within a close distance of their central offices. What is more, almost all qualified educational centers have been situated in modern cities. This definitely lead to brighter future for those ones who can benefit from such a beneficial academic environment. Schools and universities not only have experienced staff who could develop talents of pupils at a right way, but also they have been equipped with up-to-minute devices. All these advantages would contribute to broaden ones' horizon and rise their awareness. In addition, people in cities could be more healthier. To explicate, there have been a number of outstanding health centers in such places. Facilities including equipped hospitals and gyms shall boost individuals well-being. City residents could check their health conditions frequently via getting reliable tests in nearby laboratories and enjoy exercising by enrolling in different types of gyms in every vicinity. However, it is argued that living in a countryside offers some positive points, such as relaxed lifestyle, use organic foods, clean air. In conclusion, although living in rustic environment have some benefits, the great opportunities which are offered in cosmopolitan cities are something that could not be ignored.