Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree?

It became a globally discussed issue that authority has a responsibility to control the level of overweight kids. I totally agree with this idea and in the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss my point of view. To begin, obesity among the young generation became a global problem all over the world. In the majority of overweight children is increasing because of leading a sedentary lifestyle. As a result of a high spread of,technologies almost every child spent his time playing online games or having out on websites eating snacks in parallel, in order to go outside and do ant actions. For instance, America is established as a country that has the highest proportion of suspended people. Furthermore, providing more opportunities to replace hard work with machines or methods, lead youngers to be obsessed. A bright example of this can be the fact that nowadays children became lazier compared to the past and if they need to go to another place they choose the fastest and easiest way by having a taxi instead of walking or at least using public transportation. This might have a greater impact on their health condition and that is the main reason why ministers should provide more opportunities for adolescents to keep fit by providing more sports complexes and motivating them to burn calories as more as it is possible. In conclusion, although obesity adiposity became a common challenge these days, I believe that government should focus on this issue and reduce the level of overweight kids