Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate about spending a lifetime doing similar actions and things among pessimistic people who focused on doing familiar acts that give them satisfaction, while optimists try to discover new sides of the world. In my opinion, both of these views have their own interpretation which will be discussed below. The majority of people prefer to take actions that are well known to them for a long time. For instance, some individuals who have an exact timetable to do certain activities like working, walking, eating, sleeping have become the main circumstance of their lifestyle. Therefore, they cannot accept any modern renovations to their life, because of their fears to attempt to change their lifestyle by doing new things that can influence their behaviour. From my point of view, everyone needs to strive to alter their life's sequences by challenging modern life. On the other hand, there are some individuals that have different visions about wasting their lifetime that adore by trying restored things like taking a holiday to trip to new landscapes and other cultures to get relaxation and knowledge as well. To my mind, it is true that if someone wants to find a new meaning of life, they should use any opportunities that they have at that time, because we are born once and die once. To sum up, the key factor that gives everyone the opportunity to get newly experince from surrounding medium is being flexeble in unxpected conditions. Thus, I am a supporter of being adaptable to any diffucties in their life path that following create new facilities which is inaccessible for isulated insulated individuals.