A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans. On the other hand, other argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various need, including uses for food and research. What is your opinion?

Some communities around the globe may opine that animals should not be used by people for various purposes since they have the right to live on this planet as humans. On the other hand, another part may oppose this opine by claiming, animals should be used to complete their various needs. Although these living creatures may need some capital requirements of humans, this writer believes that we have to guarantee the protection of these animals in the world. To begin with the animal rights, like humans these living creatures also have the right to live freely on this planet since this does not completely belong to humans. Unfortunately, due to various reasons like war, political power and economic reasons, various nations around the world try to destroy the natural habitat of animals by means of deforestation. Moreover, these unethical behaviours lead to the extinction of some animals from the earth and it will lead to unbalance of nature. For example, according to a report published by Oxford University, the Extinction of the Dodos from the Moracious island in early 1800 leads to an increase in the population of insects on the island and, ultimately lead to destroying the crop. On the other hand, some animals may need to use by humans due to various reasons like food, farming and experiments. Since, most of these animals are part of the food chain, using them as food will not affect their existence on the planet. furthermore, some of these animals like monkeys have to use for experiments of new drugs, since they also belong to the same subspecies as humans. However, products of these experiments can be used for the existence of both these species on the planet and this can be illustrated by experiments of some antibiotics like ciprofloxacin line, which is now used for both species to treat tuberculosis. In conclusion, although some people try to use all living creatures for human use, we have to control the usage of animals for various purposes and we have to guarantee their existence on the planet since the planet belongs to every living creature.