Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people think that working for a similar organization- is good, but others believe that it is better to work for unfamiliar corporations. From my perspective, the best way - work for similar companies. In my opinion, everyone should be loyal to their organization and continue to work there for approaching retirement. In my own life I prefer to work in one place, do not move to another place. If a person loves his profession, the results may be helpful for everyone, thus he has to work in one place. With colleagues worker should be sociable as a result, all his works are likely to be done well. On the other hand, numerous individuals like working in different companies. From In my point of view, is that is not bad. Maybe worker is uncommunicative, thus he cannot work with colleagues in one company. Then he changes his task. In addition, maybe he does not like working in one place for a long time, therefore he alters his job. To conclude, I totally agree that it is working for the same company. For me in the first,, place the production was well done.