Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try to improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that it is best to accept that situation, namely unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. While others think that it is better to attempt and improve that circumstance. I believe that people should accept the negative situations and chance to be happier to overcome the negatives perhaps it will become a better solution, I will discuss both sides of the argument and give my opinion. That is to say that people are often afraid to change their existing situations because they feel that they may worsen the situation rather than improve it, such as losing their jobs. For example, since the previous workers of NHS hospitals in the UK were sacked for demanding better conditions, current staff tolerate longer working hours during pandemic without risking complaint recently demanded that their work conditions would be improved, but as a consequence of this risk, they all lost their jobs, therefore, more likely to automatically creates payments for employee from the lack of money because it develops an interest in that field and helps people to feel more secure and happy. I would argue that choosing the right work-related interest is more important these days to avoid such situations. In contrast, if population concentrate more on their job than the salary, they get for that work to improve the situation. However, earning a big salary is more important these days because of basic requirements needs of individuals are different. For instance, the prices of our basic needs the cost-of-living items such as, petrol, house rent are projected to increase year by year. Therefore, the earnings of the person should increase to afford those prices this is known as inflation. I, therefore, therefore believe that indifferencedifferent situations should improve and change attitude towards overcoming the issues and improving the atmosphere around one Being happy with every situation is more important than accepting the negative situation. In my conclusion, by discussing both sides of the argument in the above people should choose a job from their situation and passion which provides them happiness and great satisfaction.