Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The trend of moving abroad has increased drastically in the present scenario. Whilst the occurrence in social and practical problems with them can badly impact. This essay totally agrees with the given statement because it will consume one's productive time and will lead to difficulty adjusting to society. On the one hand, a lack of understanding of international language will take lots of time and could result in misperception by another rival. This can even lead to conflict. To cite an example, varying in the foreign pronunciation has become one of the major problems in understanding in people. On the other hand, due to differences in cultures and norms populations are getting difficulty adjusting to the foreign community. One hasn't been able to celebrate their culture comfortably.To illustrate, Nepalese especially Hindu people living in the USA only get festive holidays during Christmas which they don't celebrate leading to a problem in celebrating their own festival like Dashain, Tihar etc. Thus, this gives a huge burden to them. In conclusion, residing in foreign country can result in major problems in terms of community and practicality as the language barrier consumes a huge amount of time where one couldn't communicate with another as needed; also, it leads to trouble adjusting in the community.