More people will work from home and more student will study at home if computer technology becomes cheap and accessible. What will be the advantage and disadvantage if this happen?

There is no dayning the fact that the phenomenon of online technology is ubiquitious across the globe due to its Paramount importance. One school of thought opire that it is worthless however others consider that a couple of problems also a accurs because of the same although this has aplethoroa of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be eloborated in upcoming paragraphs along with my personal believe. Initiating with the best possoble benefits,the most significant advantage is regarding tele worker they have flexibility of worker hours so they can enjoy finlly and working life hence along with it the employment problem canbe easyly solved to ate an example many english spoken classes are thought by teachers from their homes thase experinced experience and handicapped Techers and also getting employment. Moreover students can get qualification from overseas University like canadian University ay home what is more they can get better concentration at home. As aresult this development reduces travel time and transportation cost. On the paradoxical site, there are many drawbacks as well, firstly, beings socialanimals,humans like to intereact with each pther at her. In conditions where they always work from home people will feel isolated. tjis that may lead to phychological like marketing,transport, insurance etc will have to face a hard time because their customers no longer comr to the market more money on their mental health and students also have to workhard for their medicl issues. In conclusion i parsonally believe that merits of online work employment and studies out number the demerits of the same nation. However the efforts should be made ti minimize the latter one.