The world of work is changing rapidly and people cannot depend on the same job or the same conditions of work for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work

In the growing technological era, it has been seen that the working condition and work of people changed drastically. This essay will discuss the reasons for these commutations and point out the suggestions for people and how they can prepare for a job. There are many reasons that situations of jobs and work are changed due to advanced technology. As most of the public are techno-savvy they bring changes in their working conditions like the use of information technology in all parts of their working environment. For example, before the arrival of the technical world, most of the shops are transferred money from hand to hand.But in the new era,it is all based on system tasks. Another logic behind this is the rise of competitors in the business world. Due to this, the workforce of employers increased and employees will routinely change their working conditions with a growing trend. This will leads the employers under pressure. For instance, if a waiter is asked to type the list of customers' needs on a computer.He may not do that well as he has a lack knowledge of information technology. Furthermore, there are measures to overcome these problems such as providing awareness classes regarding growing machinery. For instance,monthly classes regarding the pros and cons of this advanced automation. Entrepreneurs can promote their workers in all the possible ways to reduce the stressful environment. For example, they can give incentives, maintain proper endeavour timing with intervals for rest and can bring all the employers for an annual picnic. To sum up, there are various reasons by public faces for the shift of job and working conditions and this causes can be reduced up to some extent with various measures.