Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people work at the identical system all their activity. Another thing is that it is better to work for various organizations. Several people do not like any change, they like uniformity and that is why they endeavour all activity the same organization. For them, the workplace becomes an integral part of their dwelling and is connected with their job solidly. Other categories of the public prefer to deal in various institutions in their activity and they enjoy it themselves. Maybe there is another reason for this. Firstly, maybe they get bored of their job and collective...... and like to do with other teams in another field. As a result, these categories of nation avoid homogeneity. Secondly, they are not satisfied with the same salary and they want more and more. Thirdly, they are not able to an affair in the identical field and are always dismissed jobs via them their ability and behaviour. To conclude, both sides have their own advantages. You know, many societies think that they deal the same enterprise they ascend through this effort and do a career. They believe that making a career is very important in life and thus they achieve success in their task. Others think that they make a lot of friends by working in different places, and they want to connect with many people by changing their working place. In my opinion, I think, each person should affair in the same organization. If the population are knowledgeable in their field, they will surely reach great heights.