The government should spent more money on railways than on roads. What do you think about this?

It is claimed that it would be better for government to allocate more budget for developing rail line rather than harbor. I strongly agree with this statement because trains are safer and faster than other vehicles on the wharf, also they're more economical. line in comparison with seaport are always more reliable for their safety. For example, weather conditions and human errors would be less threatening for their performance. These factors in routes can cause in increasing the number of car accidents, also track don't get involved with traffic congestion or such problems. As a result, they are more time-saving and safer than other vehicles which are being used on roads. Economical transportation is another factor that must be considered by the government to respond to the public's demands, while the population is growing. I think developing the line would be a long-term solution, as trains can carry more passengers than private cars and even buses. Their tickets also cost less than the price of the petrol needed for the same trip. So it is clear that track can respond to our needs in a better way. In conclusion, I point out that allocating money to develop the line can benefit us by reducing the number of road accidents and saving time and they are also more economical.