Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

It is often argued that obtaining an education in classroom has more advantages over the remote learning at home. I disagrees with the statement because online learning at home is more affordable and time saving. First of all, online studies are beneficial in context to affordability. These days tuition fees of schools and tertiary education are on a surge. As a result, parents finds it difficult to manage these heavy fees. However, in the case of remote learning parents can enroll their children in affordable overseas universities at minimal expenses. In addition, the quality of education they gain is far more superior than to classroom education. A recent study concluded that online education offered by the top universities are half of the tuition fees to classroom ones. Therefore, students can fulfill their dreams of gaining quailty education at limited expenses. Secondly, online education prove advantageous for the students in saving time. Most of the students travel from long distances to reach their schools and universities. Whereas, in remote learning students can study at home which saves ample time, which can be used to study and relax. This leads to increase in the academic performance of students. For instance, in India, it is estimated that average number of hours students spend on commute are 20 hours weekely. Thus, utilizing this time plays a pivotal role in their studies. In conclsuion, I disagree with the statement that classroom coaching with fellow students outweighs the remote learning at home because online learning offers numerous positive aspects in terms of saving tuition fee and conserving vital time of commuting, to studies.