Some people belive that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Of late, there is an uproar over the wealth spent on conserving wildlife. But, I strongly disagree and feel it is too much of a fuss.Predators and birds are invaluable gifts from God, and humans are vested with the responsibility of saving them. Many of them are on the verge of extinction, and I believe that we are spending the right amount of money to preserve them. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain why it is appropriate to spend money on conserving wildlife. Primarily, they play a pivotal role in the proper functioning of the ecosystem. There are countless examples of how a decrease or increase in a particular animal species affects humankind. For example, bees help in transferring pollen grains. If bees are reduced in number, there would be low crop yields due to the dearth of pollination. Another classic example would be tigers which are dangerously decreasing in number. Due to the decrease in tigers, the deer population many increased. Deers feed on grass. Increased grazing will lead to loss of habitat for many other species. Also, the deer many ventures out from forests to cities and towns for food. Thus it is imperative to conserve the soul. Some species are unique to a particular place. For symbol, kangaroos are famous in Australia. Kangaroos bring in a lot of revenue in the form of visitors. Some species help in maintaining the health of the soil, which is of great help to farmers. For illustration, the earthworm feeds on plant and animal wastes, decomposes them, and release chemicals that restore the soil's nutrients. Man has caused so many problems to exist in the form of hunting, poaching, and deforestation. Man derives numerous benefits from animals. So the amount spent on them is comparatively less. So people who claim that we are spending too much payment on the existence conservation have to sink their differences and help build a good ecosystem.