in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the current society, the organizations tend to chiefly highlight that their merchandise are new in their advertisement. This trend will shed light on a number of factors this trend stems and my point of view about considering it as positive or negative development. To commence, perhaps the insisting on manufacturing and publicizing new goods more than used ones is due to public attitude to avoidance of second hand things. There are some resaons leading to these desires. Firstly, it is indisputable that people are hardly able to trust on stuff which were used before based on their probable technical or higenitic difficulties, as examples. For instance, the electronic devices which are formerly used, are more likely to possess an issue in the hardware parts, hidding eyes through buying, and as there are no qurantees for them people may lose large amount ao money. Looking more closely in the matter, this tendency has entailed a massive detrimental issues with regard to the envieronment. To clarify, the overconsumption which thw world encountre is the outcome of apraoch like this. Every day a copious of devices are thrown away and waste of them make nture nature in huge danger. Therefore, however several advantages such as the improvement in the individuals attention to higenic parts are admireable admirably, I believe its drawbacks outweigh benefits. To sum up, it is likely the folks attitude and desireablity in market pursue the organization to spotlighting the being new feature of a product rather than other characters, which I opine that this certainly will bring along the harmful effects to our nature.