Many people believe that education and high qualifications will bring success. Others think that it’s not required to achieve success in life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is an argument whether qualified education is essential for a fruitful future or not. Many raise the idea that numerous billionaires are not even graduated high school. In my opinion, both perspectives have their own benefits and drawbacks. Therefore, the adaptation of both is the sustainable method to move forward. First of all, it is undeniable that education is a foundation for various expertise. In several occupations, a certain education level is required especially in medical professions. For example, in order to be a physician or nurse, at least a Bachelor's degree is needed. Thereby, it is necessary to have some level of academic background if you would like to work in these professions. On the other hand, many argue that working experience should be the top priority. It is due to the fact that a significant number of jobs, practical training is more important such as retail jobs, construction workers and etc. For illusion, to work in a supermarket, there are few requirements needed. However, the only way to advance their careers is by practising. As a result, a number of people view studying as a waste of time. In conclusion, knowledge is certainly a powerful tool, on the other hand, it cannot ensure definite success. To ensure a successful career, I believe that discipline, practice and training are needed.