some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

With the establishment of industries, there has been a steep rise in employment opportunities. Although, people find it suitable to work in the industries which are nearby city other prefer that large companies should be shifted to some regional areas. This essay will take into consideration the merits of both sides. On one hand, it is inevitable to say working in urban cities brings with it a new set of challenges but it is easier for people to accommodate themselves because of the availability of rental apartments. Moreover, accessibility for basic amenities in urban areas is far better than the countryside. With everything in reach, citizens find this as an opportunity to spend their lives in urban centres for a long time as it will provide them with all kinds of exposure. For instance, people prefer to enrol in jobs that are available in metro cities because of the availability of better commuting facilities and public transport. On the other hand, transferring all the gigantic companies in regional areas not only helps in the development of the particular area, but also reduce the amount of transmission of pollution in big cities. Furthermore, abandoned land can be put in use for constructing industries and houses for the migrants. In addition to it, with the establishment of companies in the vicinity, an increase in employment opportunities could be seen and persons living in those do not need to leave their homes for work. In conclusion, it can be clearly seen that both have their own sets of advantages but the shifting of production houses in a suburb have more perspective as it will help in the reduction of global warming by scattering the population in different places which in turn help the world to a great extent.