It has been observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subjects at university. What do you think are the causes of the problem? What are the effects on society.

It has been seen that very few students are choosing to study science subjectsscience subject science subjects at university. This essay intends to delve into the reasons for this trend and also discuss what effects this development has on societies. There are many reasons for the scarcity of interest in science. One of the most common is that the dynamic change of science education they hardly found kind of teacher who is very us to date. areThey moreover unwilling to know the updated knowledge of science. For that students leg behind in acquiring knowledge for the future. When it is time to use their knowledge they found what they learn already backdate and scarcity of practical knowledge is also responsible for not intended for that kind of knowledge. moreover Only learning in a theoretical way Science seemed very complicated. That's why students are not getting stimulated to increase their motive for choosing science. Furthermore, Whenever it's time to choose a professional young people always like to accustomed with a popular, valued and challenging. That's why they usually want to be an artist, actor anchor, doctor or a lawyer. The reason why they choose that is fame and money. It is considered that whenever it is time to give focus on invention or to be a scientist it's very hard to lead a life in the primary stage until are they able to succeed in the remaining field and in Many countries. There is no budget for scientific research. On the, contrary some research is so much costly to bear by a scientist on their own is much difficult and keep incomplete. To sum up, there are many reasons for not participating in science by students and this phenomenon shall definitely be detrimental for society.