Question: More and more people are migrating to cities in search for a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can government make urban life better for everyone?

The migration of individuals to developed locations such as cities in pursuit of favourable living condition is drastically overwhelming, however there is a likelihood that considerable proportion of people are deprived and denied of meaningful expectancy. Thus, this essay will discuss the gruelling prospect and also render remedies government could adopt to ameliorate it. Transparently, densely populated locality encounters high cost of living in most sphere of infrastructures, overpopulation is a remarkable component of competition among residents which leads to increase in the cost of living. Furthermore, extreme population contributes adversely to pollution which deteriorates health of people in the cities and minimizes life span. Moreover, overdependence and reliability on fossil fuel by enormous population results to scarcity of natural resources. Also, solitude life style gravely exert much influence on psychological and emotional domains of individuals thus leading to poor relationships. Nonetheless, these difficulties could be significantly tackled and alleviated, if government could develop rural territories to fit into an advance level by constructing viable social amenities such as industries and roads, creations of adequate employment for both skilled and unskilled personnel, and reduction of poverty by subsiding cost and concession of tax for indigent households. Also, individuals can contribute by adding worthwhile value to their immediate environment and utilizing every opportunity to develop it. In conclusion, most migrants are seeking for adorable and comfortable premises which profoundly leads to tedious living conditions which could be ameliorated, if government and individuals collaborate to a workable solutions. Please can someone vet my essay?🙏🙏🙏