Some people believe that individuals are becoming more and more dependent on each other, where as others believe that people are becoming more independent from each other. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some people that nowadays, the human are becoming more and more depending on each other.While others have opinions that folks have more independents from others.Before arriving at my position both the sides of arguement arguments will be elaborated further. why people are depened on a each other.To answer it, the economic problem. To explain it, we know that today's unemployment is major problem in the world, if folk have no good wages job or a bussines, they have no option and have to borrow money from a family members or a friends for a living.Another one is in recent time student are more depend on their parents along with the online classes for their education without tution unable to get good result. For example, 80% of pupils do online class for study. Some believe that individuals are independence nowadays.To elaborated Change the form of the verb elaborate show examples it, one is, unexpected gadgets, everyone has the mobile phone, laptop, computer.Regarding it they can do enything from the home without anyone's helps.can send or recieve the documents through an email. Moreover, can communicate on videocall with relatives and friends or can arrange online the office meeting from any place.till 2010, eveything was doing by the human as the letters or notice sending by the postmen but now it can do person themselves at the house. therefore now everything has replaced by cellphone and lifes is becoming easy compared to the past. In conclusion, may be the public depend on others for some reasons like money problem aslo kids for studies.I belive that getting indepence is good trend around the world,they can growth themselves.