Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them basic assistance such as food and hosing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that rich states should allow more immigrants and support them with essential necessities like food and accommodation. I strongly agree with this statement because refugees who displaced from their home would definitely bring productivities and would enrich the hosting country's culture. Many people think that refugee, who starting a new life in a new country, would bring violent instead of being beneficial for economic. However, this is a misunderstanding issue because most immigrants looking for a new place where they can be productive by running their own business and make a huge improvement on economic. For example, it is believed that many restaurants in London opened by Indian business man which cause many job opportunities for local people. Another main reason why should rich countries accept immigrants is that they enrich the hosting countries ' culture. Many countries have accepted refugees from other countries with different cultural background, this would result in being union between native and new-comer. For instant, London, where you can find people from all over the world like Indian cuisines or Iranian cuisines etc., is a multicultural place. Therefore, native could know about their food and language this cause citizens to accept other people from different background and become friends in same place. To conclude, it is development countries responsibilities to accept new comers who left their home, because of conflicts or any related problems, with food and shelter because those refugees would bring productivities as well as improving new county's culture.