shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink scientifically proven bad for people's health.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the population are becoming foodies and eating whatever they want. Some products and plans are not good for the human body but agents sell them for their benefit and they are not supposed to sell this development. I agree with this statement. To begin with, firstly, there are many products that are bad for the community but even that they are being sold. For instance, although alcohol is very dangerous for health, the public use them for their enjoyment and seller do not hesitate to sell them though. Secondly, some products that are made of meats of animals, society use them also. Moreover, vendor sees their benefit,not humans health. Furthermore, some shops give greed to purchasers, for instance, buy one and get a second one free. nation see that these items are cheap and without thinking they start to buy those ideas. On the other hand, agents do not have control over overselling. If the crowd will not demand, vendors will not keep the unsafe proposal in their stores. In today's,era people do not think about their lives, they just think about their amusement. Distributers have to keep the items because of society's demand. For example, some politicians give greed to society in order to give them a vote. Hence, vendors sell them in voting time and make more profit. In conclusion, the vendors should not sell dangerous items just because of their profit, and they have to think about people's health and society also should aware what they have to buy and eat and what they do not have to.