In recent days, some people think that schools should teach foreign languages for primary school children. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent days, with the globalization and also higher demands in social standard, learning foreign languages is essentials. A number of people believe that primary children should be taught foreign languages by their school. This essay will analize about the pros and cons of this phenomenon. On the bright side, being approach to another language help children reading a new customs, friends, cusine which directly wider their knowledge. According to some research, a language can effect their mind-set and also their behavior optimistically. Moreover, in the long term, with practicing, children can be able to use that language as native speakers meaning that those child will have more opportunities to success. For instance, with english or mandarin, you will be capable of working in an foreign company with high salary and so on. On the other hand, it can be seen clearly that not many children nowadays like to learn a new language as language basically a hard to remember subject so they have to spend a lot times practicing. As a result, children don’t have much time left to spend on their recreation or habbits while those activities are vital at their age. Moreover, they can suffer from stress which is not good for their mental health, what if schools teaching their pupils foreign language. Firstly, it can lays a burden on that school as in order to help children acknowledge language effectively, inspired and well-trained teacher are required. However, those always comes with high salary. To sum up, while there is still some disadvantages, the benefits of learning language in primary schools inevitably undeniable. So that all the advantages have outweigh those disadvantages.