Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The rules of childrens' education has always been a highly debated issue. One of the recent debated issues is that whether oblige adultscents adult scents to do voluntary works or not. Personally, I think suggesting compulsory work to students can be totally a wrong issue. Firstly, children are overloaded by their too much homeworks, on top of that they have to get prepare for their exams. Additionally, schools have limited students ' time more and more, thus children have less and less time to pay together. Unpaid community services can be a waste of time to students, too. Nowadays, schools are not enough for success. For example, most of the pupils that I know are joining different classes such as dance, second language, or even extra math classes. Handeling those classes in addition to schools, is such a nightmare to pupils and adding more activities can put the students in a worse condition. On the other side, volounteery volunteers works would be unvaluable in compulsory occasions. For instance, when a student should do a volounteery work as his duty, he would not enjoy it and that work may resent him. To conclude, volunteery volunteering works can put students under too much pressure and lose its valuable meaning in the forced conditions. However, I personally, believe that it can not be a good idea to obliging students to work more than they should.