Some people believe that individuals are becoming more and more dependent on each other, where as others believe that people are becoming more independent from each other. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

There is no doubt that people used to live in a community for mutual help. But is it important to be always with someone from whom you need help? While some people think that it is not, I agree with the latter argument. First of all, we live in a modern and capitalistic world, full of many religions, principles and lifestyles. Being hardworking and talented enough, people try to do their best to achieve higher goals of having a better life. Usually people who start working after graduation their universities, can spend a lot of their time, so that they can earn enough money for themselves. As a result, people tend to spend a lot of their free time being fully concentrated on earning money and getting a success to be financially independent from other people. On the other hand, back to many centuries ago when citizens used to live in big communities in order to stay fed and safe from animals around, it was an initial instinct to be together with others. I would argue that having a big family with many children and being ready to take the responsibility for them is a sign of maturity. Additionally, family gives us sense of strength and support, which is very essential when the obstacle takes place in life. It could mean that apart from being working hard to achieve their lifegoals, this individual is a reliable and brave not to be frightened from financial crisises or lack of time for himself. If I would be an employer who meets two specialists, I would definitely hire the one with a big family.  In conclusion, I would like to sum up, that being alone trying to make everything by ourselves could definitely be easier and less costly, but having people around who is ready to support you at any time, like having a big family, gives a sense of life meaning.