Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Most of the youth generation are moving from urban areas to work or study in the cities. While the number of unemployed people very high in villages, they must move to the cities to earn money. The advantages in this situation outweigh disadvantages. On the one hand, villages will start increasingly become empty. People who needs to work to feed the family must move to the other place, because of it rural areas often gets abandoned. For instance, the village friend of mine used to visit got abandoned because of its location villagers also had no source of income there so they needed to move to cities. On the other hand, people are moving from urban areas to cities because of knowledge and studying. In the rural areas educaton is horrible, which inspires students to get into modern universities and have a successfull life. Despite the fact that student is from village he can become better. For example, there was a very clever scientsists scientist, his past is full of bad quality of life, but he did well and became a scientist. To sum up, the drawbacks are important too, but the positives sides outweigh it. People who needs money they gonna move to cities which will give them jobs to work. Also studen student can get a better quality of education would also migrate to the cities.