If an individual acts in an anti-social way, such as committing the crime, who is to be blamed: society or the individual? What are the causes behind such behaviour? Who should be responsible for this?

If a person commits crime by acting anti social way who is to be balmed individual or society.I agree with that an individual is to be blamed.In this essay I will discuss about the causes and who is responsible for this act. Firstly,the individual commits crime because of the lack of education.Because if he or she with proper education knows the consequences of commiting crime.So it leads an individual to commit a crime and thus leads him spending his or her life in jail. For example a recent survey conducted India showed that the uneducated people commited commit more crime than the educated people. Secondly,as a consequence of his or her the individual life is wasted. As a result when he enters the society he brings chaos to it. In conclusion the lack of an education to a individual leads to commiting crime.So an individual is to be blamed for this act.