Some people prefer to go to health clubs and gyms for health care, some say the walking and climbing stairs are more effective. Discuss both vies and give your opinion.

Few people think going for health clubs and gyms improve health and some believe that walking and climbing stairs are beneficial.I personally believe that regular visit of health care and gyms increases health.In this I will discuss the both views and give my opinion. Firstly, the regular visit of gyms and health clubs definitely benefits the health of a person.Because by attending continuosly a gym or health club where a person will do lots of workout and gets the diet plan. As a result it paves them a way for a healthy life. For instance a research conducted by an University revealed that a person who visits gym and health care regularly has low health problems. On the contrary side, by doing regular work like climbing stairs and walking also helps significantly in developing healt.The reason is by walking and climbing stairs a person burns more calories which keep them fit.So it is beneficial for a person who has no for time visiting gyms and health care. In conclusion,as both methods are beneficial for a person but by visiting gyms and health care a person will have high improvement in the health.So i prefer visiting gyms and health clubs for health care