Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sport is one of the most significant activities for having a healthy body. A certain number of people believe that playing with the football team is poration of giving the advantages. Instead of, others mean, having sport such as swimming is best to exercise each person. On the one hand, playing with team gives more chance the way to successful and win a prize. In odrer to, there are several compitations helds holds in many local area. Over more, these game awards the player to share thier happiness when they win in a match. For example, some schools oragnis organised matches between two- classes. In this way, teachers encourage children to show their skills and appear their talent during the sporting time. Then, children earn new experiences which is achieve to work better in the future. In the other hand, some adults prefer to have their own space when they are exercising because they want to feel free. For instance, some pepole are not enough good to swim so, they are shy when they fall into a situation with others who are so good at swimming. However, in case too many Muslim countries sharing sports activity are prohibited in their religion rule. to conclude, sport is beneficial for health and everyone has different position related to their social lifestyle. In my opinion, playing with group aid to make relationship with many friend and award responsibility about other.