Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. hu Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The pattern of exchanging student druing last years has increase directly in many universties and schools. Some teacher believe that international student swap it is much more advantages for all school. This essay will discuss both of the effective in detail and provide evidence as to why exchange international student is superior for teenage school. Firstly, that giving chance for teenager to earn more experience during thier studing. Than, that award school some of new experience to thier the carrier. Secondly, help student to build up thier personal experiement and CV which is give them better oppernuity to raise thier variant skills. Finally, learning form other subject make brain wider. In this way, teenage school can also make some profits of social working beside to add money to school budget. For example, teenagers learn other language and tradition which aid them to use in several life fields in the future. On the other hand, if younger children move to another countries sometimes may also force some different trouble with living and learn languages. For instance, student may have defficulties to conect with each other in calssess or may feel alone for long -term; than be away from thier family. To conclude, comparing between positive and negative both f these side have own reason to choose thier descion designs.