Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

In this day and age, Solar energy is increasing in popularity around the globe.The unlimited energy source is essential to the citizens of the planet the earth due to the number of people are rising dramatically in the last two decades. From my perspective, It has more pros than cons of the renewable source at the present time. On the one hand, it is often said that a growing number of the population is required to use more electricity and household power in developing and developed countries. For example, it is undeniable that there are so many countries such as China and The United States of America or India which are consumed so much intensity for industries and manufacturers. In addition, the figure for efficiency consumption is higher in megalopolis than in rural areas. Natural power sources are limited that is the reason scientists should do survey more about renewable sources in order to use energies more effectively without the harmful effect on the environment. On the other hand, It is refuted that solar energy is the solution to future household efficiency in many states. For example, the local authorities invest more financial incomes in developing solar energy in Kazakhstan. As a result, there are so many natural wealthy sources that might be used for the future but it was decided that solar intensity would be used as a source of household energy in Kazakhstan. Moreover, it has few disadvantages to solar energy at the present time. Firstly, the items or the materials of solar strength cost arms and legs which could be afforded by only wealthy individuals. Secondly, it also impacts on changing the local climate. Finally, the system is not so easy to learn for local residents. In conclusion, raising the number of people is necessary to use more intensity at the moment rather than the previous time. Solar radiation is one of the best solutions for future power, and also there is no doubt that it has some disadvantages.