Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is true that at this time because of their work or learn pressure, a great of people don't want to live with their families. While some argue that this is a negative impact on society, I only partly agree with this statement. Firstly, you are a worker or officer, you will need more time for your job. So when you have a own family or live with your family, you have to care else members, it waste time for you. if you live alone, you have more free time to do it. Secondly, in job, it is probably that you want to have time to meet colleague or private space to relax. In fact, you just have that when you are alone because you must share space life with family members and depend on schedule as don't come back home too late or invite your friends come on home and sleep over night. Beside that benefits, it is also have drawback side. For example, when you live alone, you will have to pay your own cost living like electric and water fees. Moreover, you must find an accommodation, which is suitable with you. Especially, when you ill, relative is who you really need because they can help you in the best way! In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I believe that I only partly agree with that statement and also have more people agree with me!