Some people today believe that the world increases in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Other people believe that world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society Discuss both these views and give your opinion

In recent times, population expansion has Increased drastically and has had an impact on the world's finance. some Individuals think that nation's advance count is compounding unbeatable due to this It may tend to the economic crisis. while others believe in financial gain and improvement In livelihood because of the human count. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and highlight why expanding the growth are pivotal over its negative impacts. To begin with, the majority of the Citizens argue that countries are becoming economically rich in various sectors as a result, their community getting enriched just because of an Increase In human production. As the members grow there are various ways In with Nations gains In the form of taxes. For example, a spike In daily goods consumption will result In a surge in the production rate and the manufacturers pay federal and state tax rates annually. As a result, there are good chances of capital gains and an Increase In the nation's GDP value. On the other hand, some residents believe that an exponential birth rate would lead to the state's bankruptcy eventually. They have a reason to say this as it tends to occupy move land for their shelter and as the construction rate is Increased, the nearby forest areas are being occupied. resulting in natural resource exhaustion. For Instance, recently Srilanka has imported a huge amount of gas and wood imports from borrowing other nations which they can't repay due to their daily demand. Hence It affects the union's budget plan and decreases their currency value. To conclude, the world's economy is directly related to its population. This essay discussed why Increase in production can help a state's income In the form of taxes and why consumption of heavy natural resources will create economically imbalance. In my opinion, the human count is crucial since it helps in improving the world's assets and social well-being.