Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people throughout the world dream of living a rich life, and in order to make that a reality, they transfer, they transfer occupations to get the needed revenue. Even though they are paid well, they never been happy in their jobs. In my opinion, job satisfaction is much more important than a good salary. First of all, a large salary entails greater responisibility and greater discontent. People believe that is they were paid a magnificent monthly amount, they would be happier and more likely to achieve their goals. With a large pay, however, comes increased duty and accountability. As a result, a person may feel pressure to meet deadlines, which could be harmful to health. Furthermore, in order to complete a task within the allotted time, people often couldn't find time for their families, which results damaged relationships and worsening their personal and professional lives. Instead of a large sum of money, people should prioritize job satisfaction, as money can not bring happiness, and the more you do, the higher your costs would be. Thus, it would be better to choose a career that they enjoy to get the satisfaction. In conclusion, while money is an essential part of our lives, work satisfaction is equally necessary for living a happy and healthy life.