Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Many people think that cleaning our surroundings makes us healthier. I strongly agree with this sentence given and in this essay, I will explain why cleaning is important to keep the house and office area tidy and organize the correct residence. Mainly, a clean office gives a good atmosphere it reduces stress and we can easily find files and folders moreover it gives less time to find anything we want. however, emptying waste receptacles and replacing liners gives mentally healthy to do the job easily. in addition, it gives more productivity to the industry and reduces production fatigue. for instance, if you have any audit in your company it will easily find daily and yearly performance of the work. that's why we have to clean and organize the struggling environment into the correct community. secondly, we have to clean our house is important it promotes better healthier and fewer allergies like asthma and dust allergies. moreover, it reduces pests away and improves the safety of the children. for example,most babies and toddlers are crawl to the floor and they can easily put anything in their mouth if it is not clean they easily infect the things.it is important to clean our houses as well as our surroundings. in recent times we are facing a lot of diseases like, covid this will happen in china because the area is not clean and the virus is infected all over the public area. in conclusion, we have to clean our surroundings like offices and home it will easily to get anything like what you want and organize the house and office will be more attractive to industry and live.