Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals agree that allowing younger children to make their own arrangement on everyday activities such as cloth, food and entertainment is likely to result in a society of people who only bother about their own issues. Other people believe it’s crucial for children to make decisions about issues that affect them. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in the below passages. To begin, with offspring should be allowed to partake in issues which concerns them, it's wise for parents to understand that it involves their life and by involving them to participate in arrangement making will prompt their desires to achieve success and will improve their knowledge to actively participate in helping others when the need arises, for example, a child may refuse to attend a new school if he or she was not involved while making selection for the choice of school; their fore-parents should be aware on the implication of taking selection without involving the offspring., Furthermore scion should be allowed to decide the kind of food, cloth and entertainment of their choice that will enable them to become independent adults later in life. However on the other hand heir who are not allowed to make their own finding are usually depressed angry most of the time in some instances cry a lot, sometimes most of them usually refuse to partake in such activities and it thereby making them be absent-minded in issues that concerns them or other people, for example, A child that was taking to her auntie’s place for the holiday without being told before the decisions and actions were talking will be reluctant and angry about the whole holiday simply because they were not actively involved while the decisions are being taken. Parents guardians and everyone involved in taking care of children should also tell them the implication of not involving in activities that concerned others, which will actively change their mindset on how they see things. In conclusion, offspring who are allowed to make there own resolution usually grow to an independent adults later in life because they are used to it and not being self centred which is in line with my opinion, while those who are not allowed are mostly withdrawn and angry usually in most cases.