Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness . While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

People have different thoughts about their happiness.Some think that they enjoyed more in their childhood whereas others opine that individuals can have more fun in their growing stages of life. I agree with the formal one and this essay will discuss both views To begin with, childhood memories are the best thought in everyone's soul. Because in our early life most of the people are free from tensions, responsibility etcetera. They are flying like free birds for their whole day. Most children only want to focus on their studies.In that case also sometimes parents help them. For instance, after coming from school most of the pupils have the snacks which were prepared by their mother and then they go to play. The little one doesn't want to think about what to do next. At night will sleep without any tension and continue the same routine every day. On the other hand,it is believed that people can enjoy more enjoyment in their adult life.As they believe that it is the best time for entertainment because now he or she has all the abilities to do their own work with their self earned money. But when start to receive a salary we are the responsible person for our family. For example, they need to look after all things like have to buy Homewood things,want pay children fees, current bill, water bill etcetera. Sometimes they will face more stress if they failed to meet the goal. In my opinion,I will be with childhood laughter as I had more fun in my early stage.when compared with a later stage. Because in my adulthood my responsibilities became increased and I need to take care of the persons who are depending me to live To sum up, there is an argument among the public about life's joy. All growth stages can enjoy more but childhood is the happiest stage than other living stones.