Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of a money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

The world's economy is changing drastically, especially with national wars, hikes in oil prices, climate change, and the pandemic had a huge impact on our lives. In the current situation, most of us are stuck at low payment and unsatisfied jobs. In my view, I think we should work our way up for a better future. Contentment is bliss, on the other hand, it's human nature to search for a better life. Life is a rollercoaster ride, it has ups and downs. However, to change the situation we should be stronger and work harder to find new ways and opportunities. For example, if a person is bored and unsatisfied with the job, switching jobs will make him learn new skills moreover, he may obtain a skill or a degree. Earning a good salary, to keep up with the increased living is so challenging. A survey suggests more families with children are going under the poverty line in 21 St century. furthermore, to cope with the living standards people are pushed to do more than a single job. This has caused many social issues like loneliness, separated families, neglected children and problems like drug issues. On the other hand, it is necessary to feed the children, give them a good education, and give a good health. To conclude, I think rather than being unhappy it is better to seek change. Mostly they require extrawork and dedication. Impossible is nothing. Improve our quality of life is in our hands. As we live only once we can take our discussions wisely. Magic happens out of our comfort zones.