With fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern world, as well as individuals come home only for sleep, and they have no time for cooking. Therefore, plenty of individuals tend to have fast food for their daily diet. In my opinion, I firmly believe that eating fast food is not an adventage things, because it makes illness and high cost. To begin with, people’s health issues made by eating too many fast foods. As countless people have long hours working per day, they can only eat outside, so it will impacts their body healthy. Additionally, some of restaurants use awful ingredients to make food which causes sickness. For example, a researcher had an experiment about eating MC for all day meals, including breakfast, lunch and dinner, for a month. For 30 days, he can not eat other foods only MC, and then he became grampy, faty and felt hungry easily, while he only eat it for half month. Thus, eating outside have huge health problems for people. Moreover, eating without cooking by ourselves causes huge cost. Since characters work busy for earning money, while they buy food from outside often, it maks large expenditure. For instance, they earn mony 100 dollar per day, but spent 60 dollar for meals, in doing so, they only earn 40 dollar. Therefore, if we can make meals by ourselves, it will reduce expenditure, or we will expense great consumption on foods. To sum up, as we know a great namber of folks, some of them have busy work and others are lazy to cook; thus, they buy fast food from the restaurants often, impacting their health and causing high cost. So, I argue that the disadvantages supersede the advantages.