WRITE A CLASSIFICATION ESSAY ABOUT TYPES OF RELAXING PLACES

Nowadays, As society grows, people have to do more work than before. This has led to mental and health stress. For that reason, there are many places that can help these people relax after stressful work hours. There are many places to reduce stress, but they can be classified into three types: sports places, fun places, and far away destinations. For teenagers, entertaining destinations are one of the places to relax after stressful hours at school. Entertainment venues are diverse. It can be cinemas, shopping malls, or video game stores. For example, students after a tiring day of school, there is nothing better than going to watch a favorite movie with their friends at the theatre. Besides entertainment places, sports centers are one of the positions to help people release negative energy in their bodies. There are many types of sports places that people can choose to play, such as football fields, pools or a sports center. In addition, people can buy tickets to watch a football match and cheer for their favorite team in the stadium. To be able to relax, it is not necessary to go to bustling and crowded places. For some introverts, the best place for them after an exhausting day at work is a faraway destination. It could be a resort far from the city or a small cafe in the pine forest. It would be great to have a hot cup of coffee and watch the mountains in a quiet place. In conclusion, the destinations above are all common positions to lie down. However, for each of us, the first place we think of when we feel tired and annoyed is a suitable place to relax.