Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to make families closer?

The role of the family and how they bond together is a great concern for most of us whilst some hold the view that it's important to strengthen your relationship with your parents, brothers and sisters, others hold a diverse view that one should stay away from them at a certain age so that they feel more independent. I believe that you should keep the ones that love you unconditionally close to you always. I also think that technology among other reasons is why families lost their communication with each other.My contention will be further explained. To begin with, losing the communication and bond between parents and their youngesters is due to the tremendous effort done in work. Fathers and mothers work so hard to provide for their kids. Not only does they exert a lot of effort but also, they spend a lot of time in work. leaving the kids alone most of the day makes the communication and love between them fade with time. Also technology is one of the reasons for this issue. For example Most of the kids tend to escape the real world while playing video games and using the social media. Moreover, members of the family should be closer by doing activities together. What can be said is routine must be done to save the connection between the family. Despite the fact that the job takes up all the time, providers should gather with their kids al least once everyday eating together. A prime example is the weekend time, you can go together to the zoo, museum or even to a small park. In conclusion, It can be reiterated that life is hard without someone who cares about you. Sometimes you need the support and love of the close ones. Technology and life needs has kept us apart and we need to keep the bond between each other to survive.