In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays transportation has become an integral part of people's lives.It is vital that the transportation system will be rapidly changed day by day. However, this implementation will great success for new innovation.I believe that this will create a positive impact on society rather than an anegetive impact.In this, essay I will examine the benefits and downsides of this phenomenon and I provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking,people can easily save their time while they suffering from the hectic lifestyle that spends most of their valuable time in traffic congestion. Some scholars argue that most the humans spend their time on the roads,but in, future if scientists implement driverless cars for transportation structures that will save their time and also traffic congestion. As an example the USA had already implemented automatic ubar in some areas.as well as that has great benefit impact for society. Unlike in the,past the traffic congestion less in future that will vanish and flocks will get more benefit to compare to before. Despite these,arguments there is also the various advantages the most significant advantage are global accident rate can be reduced in modern more rad active vehicles while most of the accidents that happen around the glove are based on human errors that are based on due to lack of concentration and carelessness. For this reasons all year maximum citizens die from road accidents and some are disabled as well as their valuable vehicles.If the government take this stape this will give more benefit in the future generation. In conclusion, it must be said that driverless transportation has clear advantages outway disadvantages.My personal view is that driverless cars will get more beneficial impact for society. finally, I believe driverless cars will impact positively on the future generation.