International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

International travel has brought enormous to any country. At the same,time there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international touristry outweigh the advantages? In my,opinion the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly many countries like Egypt or Thailand live from touristry. Lots of community work there as seilsmens or tourist guides. These countries without the support of tourists wouldn't be able to function properly. secondly, in countries visited by tourists are plenty of zone where the crowd just can't pass because of more animals or plants. Another thing is that the public like travelling and seeing new V residents. They like lying on the beach or swimming in the ocean. But on Furthermore, travel is now more growing industry highering thousands of nations. There are making new zone to work and to have fun. But on the other hand, the population often forget that they aren't the only beings on the planet. Many tourists are living garbage just anywhere. some of them want exotic souvenirs so they pay for illegal things like animals or some sculpture. To sum up 1 think buchand international travelling is a good thing but the public must realise that there is something else besides them. They need to know that flora and fauna needs to be protected. nation have to enjoy their holidays but also wot protect environment.